RP 30 Poster-full-02.png


Every year, it is our goal to bring a wide array of LGBTQ cinema and entertainment home to the Central Valley. With new direction, bold new ideas, and a fresh outlook, we’re proud to bring this annual film festival to the community – and we can’t wait to see you in September!

The 30th Annual Fresno Reel Pride LGBTQ Film Festival begins Wednesday, September 18, 2019. 


Fresno Reel Pride’s Board of Directors is an all-volunteer board that governs the overall execution of the Fresno Reel Pride mission. Director responsibilities include oversight of the annual film festival and contribute as the policy, financial and legal decision-making body for the organization.

Fresno Reel Pride’s Board of Directors is a board comprised of five (5) to eleven (11) directors and are elected by existing Directors.


2019 Board of Directors

Kathleen Arambula-Reyna
Board President & Festival Director
Contact Kathleen

Augie G. Blancas
Vice President & Communications Director
Contact Augie

Michael Reyna
Vice President & Sponsorships Director
Contact Michael

Jean Coffelt Brletic
Contact Jean

Toni Onka
Volunteer & Membership Director
Contact Toni

Margo Serrano-Parker
Programming Director
Contact Margo


Elizabeth Meza-Castillo
Outreach & Engagement
Contact Elizabeth

Natalie Nigg
Contact Natalie

Christopher Dodd
Contact Christopher

Rick Riddick
Contact Rick

Nickolas Lorenzo Lucio

Melissa Jordine

President’s Host Committee

Michelle DenBeste
Venus DeCarlo
Courtney Hill

Directors Emeritus

Kenneth Fries
Peter Robertson

Festival Director Emeritae: 
Jon Carroll
Kenneth Fries
Dave Houck
Jera Peterson
Peter Robertson
Jeff Robinson

Directors Emeritae:
Jen Bracy
Daryle Maddock
Ron Wilson